CU Services

Integrierted Marketing Automation Solutions

Most marketing technologies used in companies today are systems that work in isolation from each other. The content management system is not connected to the tools for e-mail marketing, and the blogging software and the SEO tool are further isolated solutions.

This is not only very costly, but also problematic: an integrated measurement and analysis of the impact chain and key performance indicators is simply impossible. What remains is isolated data without any real significance or value.

Expertise in MAS

CU is one of the few Platinum Partners of HubSpot and has been a pioneer in marketing automation since 2013.

Marketing automation systems (MAS) are extremely powerful technologies that can demonstrably strengthen marketing and make it more effective especially for B2B companies. However, marketing automation is initially only a "technology" with which nothing is achieved "automatically". Only when embedded in the right strategy and connected with the right processes and systems (CRM), MAS becomes a game changer.

We accompany you from the development of the strategy to the implementation and integration into your system landscape.

Which is the "right" one?

In addition to HubSpot, which can certainly be considered the market- and innovation leader, we also work with other providers. Their  approaches vary in terms of their feature-set, architecture and licensing models. Other solutions we work with include Active Campaign, Salesforce-Pardot, Eloqua and Marketo.

Digital sales-marketing

If you would like to know more about how to use marketing and sales automation to build a successful digital sales-marketing, download our e-book here.

Download E-Book

Our services

You can find out more about our specific services here.

LET'S CHAT!

Video chats have been an established channel of B2B communication since Corona at the latest. Book an appointment. I look forward to the conversation.

Jan Steinbach
Managing Partner

book a video chat

CU Services

Marketing Automation mit HubSpot

Die meisten Marketingtechnologien, die heute in Unternehmen eingesetzt werden, sind isoliert voneinander arbeitende Systeme. Das Content Management System ist nicht mit den Tools für E-Mail Marketing verbunden und die Blogging-Software sowie das SEO-Tool sind weitere Insellösungen.

Das ist nicht nur sehr aufwändig, sondern auch problematisch: Eine übergreifende Messung und Analyse der Wirkungskette und von Erfolgskennzahlen ist schlicht unmöglich. Was bleibt, sind isolierte Daten ohne wirkliche Aussagekraft und Nutzwert.

HubSpot Pionier

CU ist einer der wenigen Platinum Partner von HubSpot und bereits seit 2013 ein Pionier der Marketing Automation.

Marketing Automation ist eine extrem wirkkräftige Technologie, die das Marketing besonders bei B2B Unternehmen nachweislich stärken und effizienter gestalten kann. Allerdings ist Marketing Automation zunächst nur eine „Technologie“, mit der man „automatisch“ gar nichts erreicht. Erst eingebettet in die richtige Strategie und verbunden mit den richtigen Prozessen und Systemen (CRM), wird MAS zum Game Changer.

Wir begleiten Sie von der Entwicklung der Strategie über die Implementierung bis hin zur Einbindung in Ihre Systemlandschaft.

Welche ist die "richtige"?

Neben HubSpot, die sicherlich als Markt- und Innovationsführer gelten dürfen, arbeiten wir auch mit anderen Anbietern, deren unterschiedliche Ansätze und Lizenzmodelle ebenfalls ihre Berechtigung haben. Dazu gehören Active Campaign, Salesforce-Pardot, Eloqua und Marketo.

Digitales Vertriebsmarketing mit HubSpot

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie Marketing und Sales Automation strategisch richtig für ein erfolgreiches digitales Vertriebsmarketing eingesetzt wird, downloaden Sie hier unser Whitepaper. 

Download E-Book

Unsere Services

Mehr zu unseren spezifischen Services finden Sie hier.

CHATTEN SIE MIT UNS!

Video-Chats sind spätestens seit Corona ein etablierter Kanal der B2B-Kommunikation. Buchen Sie einen Termin. Ich freue mich auf das Gespräch.

Jan Steinbach

Managing Partner

Video Chat vereinbaren