Lead generation on your website

CU@Lead-Gen

Use your website as a strategic platform for generating valuable leads and sales opportunities! With an integrated marketing automation precisely tailored to the buying processes of your potential buyers.

Is your website primarily used to present your company and products? 
Then you are missing the chance to support your sales! 

CU@LEAD-GEN
We turn your website into an interactive platform for lead generation. The centre for your digital sales marketing.
On it, you address your buyer persona(s) specifically with suitable content offers along the buyer's journey and thus generate high-quality leads. With the integrated marketing automation technology, you generate and qualify your leads to the point where they can be transferred to sales and CRM as Sales Qualified Leads (SQL).

cha

+180,000 leads per year

We generate more than 180,000 leads annually via digital sales marketing for our clients, who are primarily active in the B2B sector. Lead generation, nurturing and scoring are therefore CU's core competencies. Technically as well as strategically. Because marketing automation is completely worthless without a solid, strategic foundation. Your CU@LEAD-GEN website already incorporates all the strategic and technological know-how. It can be developed either on the basis of your existing website or from scratch.

Lead generation with digital sales-marketing

Turn "strangers into customers" and "customers into ambassadors" for your company. If you would like to know how you can also implement digital sales marketing in your company, download our e-book "Digital Sales Marketing" here:

Download E-Book

CU Solutions

You can find more CU Solutions here.

LET'S CHAT!

Video chats have been an established channel of B2B communication since Corona at the latest. Book an appointment. I look forward to the conversation.

Jan Steinbach
Managing Partner

book a video chat

Ihre Website mit Leadgenerierung und Marketing Automation

CU@Lead-Gen

Nutzen Sie Ihre Webseite als strategische Plattform für die Generierung wertvoller Leads und Sales Opportunities! Mit einer integrierten Marketing Automation, die exakt auf die Kaufprozesse Ihrer potenziellen Käufer abgestimmt ist.

 

Ihre Website dient primär der Unternehmens- und Produktdarstellung? 
Dann verpassen Sie die Chance, Ihren Vertrieb zu unterstützen! 

CU@LEAD-GEN

Wir machen aus Ihrer Website eine interaktive Plattform zur Leadgenerierung. Die Zentrale für Ihr digitales Vertriebsmarketing.
Auf dieser adressieren Sie Ihre Buyer Persona(s) gezielt mit passenden Content-Angeboten entlang der Buyers Journey und generieren so hochwertige Leads. Mit der integrierten Marketing Automation Technologie entwickeln und qualifizieren Sie Ihre Leads weiter, bis sie als Sales Qualified Lead (SQL) an den Vertrieb und das CRM übergeben werden können.

cha

+180.000 Leads jährlich

Für unsere schwerpunktmäßig im B2B-Bereich tätigen Kunden generieren wir jährlich mehr als 180.000 Leads über digitales Vertriebsmarketing. Lead-Generierung, -Nurturing und -Scoring sind somit die Kernkompetenzen von CU. Technisch genauso wie strategisch. Denn eine Marketing Automation ist ohne solides, strategisches Fundament völlig wertlos. In Ihre CU@LEAD-GEN Website fließt das gesamte strategische und technologische Know-how bereits mit ein. Sie kann entweder auf Basis Ihrer bestehenden Website oder von Grund auf neu entwickelt werden.

Lead Generierung mit digitalem Vertriebsmarketing

Machen Sie "Fremde zu Kunden" und "Kunden zu Botschaftern" für Ihr Unternehmen. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie Sie digitales Vertriebsmarketing auch in Ihrem Unternehmen implementieren können, laden Sie sich hier unser E-Book "Digitales Vertriebsmarketing" herunter:

Download E-Book

CU Solutions

Weitere CU Solutions finden Sie hier.

CHATTEN SIE MIT UNS!

Video-Chats sind spätestens seit Corona ein etablierter Kanal der B2B-Kommunikation. Buchen Sie einen Termin. Ich freue mich auf das Gespräch.

Jan Steinbach
Managing Partner

Video Chat vereinbaren